Welcome to the Flowergame Forum!

• Hi I'm Clara and I'm new to flowergame but I've been on Dragon Cave for ages (: I made an account here because I saw a link to the site in a signature in the DC forums; it seems great here so far! My usernames on both sites is 'ClarrissaK' <3

My Garden :

My Scroll:

• Hello, Clara! Welcome to Flower Game! I think you'll like it here. It's not as frenzied or frantic as DC, but the artwork is lovely and the flowers are pretty.

Right now is the Easter event; you can find eggs (seeds - they grow into bunnies) in the garden, and a little later - I think the 20th or 21st - we'll go on an egg hunt which will give each of us a surprise. :) It may be a decoration for a garden, or a special seed (another egg), or even a new garden. We won't know until the event has started and someone completes it. :)

94911.pngKokpD.gif

My Garden - My Dragon Cave Scroll

• Welcome Clara:)
    I do hope you will like here as us.

lol, Mia. This is the first time I see DC forums be described frenzied and frantic but I completely agree, after comparing there with here. xD

-Currently learning German-
    <3

• Well, I'm not thinking of the forums so much as the game. It's pretty cutthroat in DC; you have to really hurry to get eggs that you want, and it's discouraging when you never manage to grab (or sometimes even see) rares. I have yet to see a metallic in the caves. Ever.

But there are no rare seeds here. Other than Event seeds, and those don't count, because they're not rare during the event. (It's just that the admins have to sometimes trigger a drop manually when the seeds go too fast.)