• Since I'm new to the game, I don't really know everything so please just tell me if this already exists.

Could we have weed breakouts in our greenhouses/gardens? It would affect the game (by reducing the sunlight your plants take in and increase the size of the weed in doing so) so it wouldn't be a useless thing. C'mon, just for the fun and action! The garden's just a bit boring so maybe just this? Perhaps if we get weeds, it would be an option for the pixie to remove some of the weed from the garden, the outcome would be "as some of the weed disappears, the sun shines through and your plants seem to lean upward."

[sorry, no translation, I'd appreciate it if anyone could do so in my place, thanks! :D]

• @Atztekior:
    Translation:
    Weil ich neu im Spiel bin, weiß ich nocht nicht wirklich alles. Sagt mir bitte, ob das schon existiert:
    Kann Unkraut in unserem Garten erscheinen? Es könnte das Spiel beeinflussen (z.B. indem das Unkraut das Sonnenlicht reduziert, das unsere Pflanzen bekommen und selbst dadurch größer wird). So könnte Unkraut das Spiel interessanter machen.
    Der Garten ist ein bisschen langweilig, vielleicht könnte man dagegen Unkraut implementieren. Wenn wir Unkraut bekommen, könnten die Zwerge/Elfen eine neue Option zum Unkraut entfernen bekommen. Das Ergebnis (nach dem Minispiel) könnte so lauten : "Als etwas von dem Unkraut verschwindet, scheint die Sonne wieder durch und deine Pflanzen recken sich ihm entgegen".

@Hello GreyRobin:
    The idea could add some more action to the game. It reminds me of a game I played some time ago (Wurzelimperium).
    What I like at Flowergame atm is, that there's not such a thing like weeds we have, next to the water and sun, to take care off. What I like is that this game does not take so much of my time as some others.
    I find the weed-idea is really creative, but I for myself, would not like to have weeds in my garden.